1k MRR in 7 Days [Steal My Private GPT]

Ex-professor releases AI Skool Builder GPT to help you launch and scale a Skool community.

How We Hit 1k MRR in 7 Days - Let AI Build Your Skool [Private GPT Included]

I’m assuming you’ve heard all the noise about the Skool platform lately, right?

If not, Skool is just a platform for building and hosting online communities – kind of like Facebook groups, but 10x more powerful (and better designed).

People are regularly making 10s of thousands in monthly recurring revenue (MRR) on the platform right now…

Well, outside of The AI Warehouse, I actually help content creators and experts monetize their knowledge and audience by building paid communities like you see on Skool.

My dirty secret…I actually use AI to do most of the heavy lifting: strategy, offer creation, copywriting, etc.

One of my most recent partners launched their community recently and we hit $1,000 in monthly recurring revenue in just the first week of going live!

What would an extra 1k every month do for you?

My partner’s community is already past that by this point, but I share that to show you how quick this can put some extra cash in your pocket.

And before you close this tab…

No, I don’t have anything to sell you.

In fact, I want to just give you access to my private GPT that I trained with over 10 hours of content, frameworks, and strategies centered around turning your passion or expertise into a successful Skool community.

How To Get Access

No strings attached.

However, this is only going to be relevant if you actually know something that other people would be interested in learning…

  • Building AI software companies

  • Leveraging AI in the workplace

  • Training custom AI tools

  • Expert AI prompting

And even anything outside of the AI space is fair game.

So, if you want access, I’ll be giving it away to those inside my new program (which costs nothing to join), Knowledgepreneur: https://knowledgepreneur.ai/skool-builder-gpt 

Hope to see you there!

P.S. The AI Warehouse just locked in a new partnership that’s going to give all of us more exclusive content, discounts, and early access over the next year! Stay tuned!